Bhopal

Plot No. 4, Near SAM Collage, Ashoka Garden Raisen Road Bhopal (M.P.)

  • Contact Person: Mr. Ajay Pal, Mr. Ram Singh
  • +91-9302276777, 9301376777, 07554256428
  • bhopal@safencare.com

Patna

Plot no. 119, M.M. Colony, Bypass Patna-2

  • Contact Person: Mr. Bablu Singh
  • +91-8877562383, 9386701353
  • patna@safencare.com

Delhi

D1/101 A/1 Ground Floor Gali NO.4 South Ganesh Nagar Dehli–92

  • Contact Person: Mr. Sanjeev Chouhan , Mr. Krishna Tripathi
  • +91-8400296822, 07897036786, 09971193173
  • delhi@safencare.com

Mumbai

SHOP NO.3, SAKI NAKA, MUMBAI.

  • Contact Person: Mr. M.SHARMA
  • +91-9769695933, 02232000000
  • mumbai@safencare.com

Raipur

Plot no. 7/796, First Floor, Pahadi Chowk, Near Power House Road, Gudhiyari S.O., Raipur.

  • Contact Person: Mr. Lingraj Jena, Miss Rashmipriya Jena
  • +91-9437673850, 08349434104
  • raipur@safencare.com

Indore

27, Jagjeevan Ram Nagar, Patnipura, Indore(M.P.)

  • Contact Person: Mr. Ram Sahu
  • +91-8458976777, 9098004545
  • indore@safencare.com

Jabalpur

1936 Purvi Ghamapur Sheetalmai, Jabalpur, M.P.

  • Contact Person:Mr. Omprakash Soni
  • +91-9300016689, +91-9329876777
  • jabalpur@safencare.com

Ranchi

Near Ram Tahal Petrol Pump, Booti Road, Ranchi

  • Contact Person:Mr. Kundan Singh
  • +91-9304836474

  • ranchi@safencare.com

Lucknow

H. No. DSE-40, Sector-C, Kursi Road, Aliganj, Lucknow

  • Contact Person:


Pune

Shop no. 4, Shirke Build, Behind RTO Office, Purana Nagar, Opp. Indica Material Gate, Near KSB Chowk, Chinchwad, Pune-411019

  • Contact Person: Mr. Rajeev Chourasia
  • +91-9372537388

  • office@safencare.com

Kanpur & Jhansi

Transport nagar, Barra Bypass, near BPCL Petrol Pump, Kanpur

  • Contact Person: Mr. Khan
  • +91-9506573007, 7897036786

  • lucknow@safencare.com

Agra & Mathura

Shop no. 4, Atal Bhawan, Near Ayushman Hospital , Firozabad Road, Agra

  • Contact Person: Mr. Sanjeev Chauhan
  • +91-7897036786, 8400296822

  • lucknow@safencare.com

Meerut

Transport Nagar, Ramleela Ground, Delhi Road Meerut

  • Contact Person: Mr. Sanjeev Chauhan
  • +91-7897036786, 8400296822

  • lucknow@safencare.com

Vadodara

3/21/313 Dindayal Nagar opp Yash Complex, Gotri Road, Vadodara-390021

  • Contact Person: Mr. Mahendra Chovisa
  • +91-9974569570

  • office@safencare.com

Banaras

B 24/118-C Kashmiri Ganj, Khojwa Bazar, Varanasi

  • Contact Person: Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma
  • +91-9335480888

  • banaras@safencare.com

Kolkata

Lalkuthi Siuminfull, Rayarhat Narayanpur R. Gopalpur P.S. Dum Dum Airport Kolkata-136

  • Contact Person: Mr. Biswaranjan Dalai
  • +91-8274858688

  • kolkata@safencare.com

Bhubaneswar

Top Floor, Room No.202, Plot No. 595, Sekhar Paradise Apartment, Sabar Sahi, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751010

  • Contact Person: Mr. Parameshwar Parida & Lingaraj Jena
  • +91-9439393955, 09938726337

  • bhubaneswar@safencare.com